Rzhev
military drama
Annotation

The military drama "Rzhev" is the first full– length project of the Trix Media film company. The film shows the events of February 1942 that took place during the battle of Rzhev, which is considered one of the bloodiest in world history.

The script is based on the story "Redeem with blood" by the writer-front-line soldier Vyacheslav Kondratiev. The red Army, after several months of fierce fighting, finally knocks the enemy out of the village of Ovsyannikovo, which is worth huge losses – only a third of the company's personnel remains. Exhausted to the limit, the soldiers are waiting for reinforcements, but the order comes from the headquarters – to hold the village at any cost, and this is equivalent to a death sentence. The company commander is faced with a difficult choice - either to lose the remnants of the company, fulfilling a meaningless command order, or to withdraw his men from the mortar fire, but at the same time to leave the occupied positions and go to court for violating the order.

In extremely realistic details, only one brutal battle is shown, in which, as in a drop of water, the whole truth about the war is reflected.

According to official data, more than a million Soviet soldiers and officers were killed in the battle of Rzhev. According to unofficial data, more than two.

Official data:
Deadweight loss - 392 554 people
Sanitary - 768 233 people
Total, including the prisoners, the loss amounted to 605 984 people. And along sanitary: 1 374 217 people.

The battle of Rzhev, which ended on March 31, 1943, went down in the history of the great Patriotic war as one of the longest and bloodiest. The battles lasted for more than a year with breaks of several months. All this time, the Soviet army was experiencing an acute shortage of food, weapons, and people. Four offensive operations of the Soviet troops followed each other, the fighting was fierce, and the losses on both sides were catastrophic. After a bloody 15-month battle, Rzhev was never taken - the Germans were forced to retreat.

Creators
Producers:
Inessa Yurchenko, Sergey Shcheglov
Director:
Igor Kopylov
Photography director(s):
Эдгар Жамгарян, Евгений Кордунский
scriptwritter(s):
Igor Kopylov
Cast:
Sergey Zharkov, Ivan Batyrev, Oleg Gayanov, Arseny Semenov, Alexander Gorbatov, Alexander Bukharov, Grigory Nekrasov, Igor Grabuzov, Alexander Aravushkin, Dan Rozin, Andrey Korovnichenko, Pyotr Logachev, Danila Voropaev and others.

Ржев
Военный
Аннотация

Военная драма "Ржев"– первый полнометражный проект кинокомпании Триикс Медиа. В фильме показаны события февраля 1942 года происходившие в ходе Ржевской битвы, которая считается одной из самых кровопролитных во всей мировой истории.

Сценарий написан по мотивам повести «Искупить кровью»  писателя-фронтовика Вячеслава Кондратьева. Красная Армия после нескольких месяцев ожесточенных боев, наконец-то выбивает врага из села Овсянниково, что стоит огромных потерь – от роты остается всего треть личного состава. Измотанные до предела бойцы ждут подкрепления, но из штаба поступает приказ – любой ценой удержать деревню, а это равнозначно смертному приговору. Командир роты оказывается перед непростым выбором – либо потерять остатки роты, выполняя бессмысленный приказ командования, либо вывести своих людей из-под минометного огня, но при этом оставить занятые позиции и пойти под трибунал за нарушение приказа.

В предельно реалистичных подробностях показан всего один жестокий бой, в котором, как в капле воды, отражена вся правда о войне.

По официальным данным, в боях подо Ржевом погибло более миллиона советских солдат и офицеров. По неофициальным - более двух. 

Официальные данные:
Безвозвратные потери- 392 554 человек
Санитарные- 768 233 человек
Итого, включая пленных, потери составили 605 984 человек. А вместе санитарными: 1 374 217 человек.

Ржевская битва, завершившаяся 31 марта 1943 года, вошла в историю Великой Отечественной войны, как одна из самых долгих и кровопролитных. Сражения длились больше года с перерывами в несколько месяцев. Все это время Советская армия испытывала острейшую нехватку продовольствия, вооружений и людей. Четыре наступательные операции советских войск шли одна за другой, бои были ожесточенными, потери с обеих сторон - катастрофическими. После кровавой 15-месячной битвы Ржев так и не был взят - немцы были вынуждены отступить.

Художник-постановщик: Георгий Мичри

Создатели
Продюсеры:
Инесса Юрченко, Сергей Щеглов
Режиссёр(ы)-постановщик(и):
Игорь Копылов
Оператор(ы)-постановщик(и):
Эдгар Жамгарян, Евгений Кордунский
Автор(ы) сценария:
Игорь Копылов
В ролях:
Сергей Жарков, Иван Батарев, Олег Гаянов, Арсений Семёнов, Александр Горбатов, Александр Бухаров, Григорий Некрасов, Игорь Грабузов, Александр Аравушкин, Дан Розин, Андрей Коровниченко, Пётр Логачев, Данила Воропаев и другие.