PPS
Criminal drama
Annotation

The main characters are in the department of patrol and inspection service, they are those police officers who first arrive in the streets of St. Petersburg, the first who respond to requests for assistance from citizens, victims of criminals.

Three police guards - those people working "on the ground", which are closest to the people, to its problems, worries and difficulties.

Heroes of the encounter with virtually the entire spectrum of urban crime - from street gangs hunted robbery, pickpockets, drunken thugs, racketeers, aggressive drunks and drug addicts, to participation in street fights, Unscrambling and suppressing them catch criminals by orientation, go to the robbery of shops, offices , private apartments - no offense to the suppression of which could not have been involved by guards.

Each series is a separate, independent history - in each series heroes are faced with a new offense. They can and calming the raging communal apartment and the tenant through a very short time - is to go on the trail of a major crime boss, who had escaped from prison, knowing his orientation.

 

 

NTV commissioned production.

Creators
Producers:
Inessa Yurchenko, Sergey Shcheglov
Director:
Victor Tatarskiy, Andrey Ivanov
Photography director(s):
Victor Gonchar, V. Revich, Anton Verbin
Cast:
Boris Galkin, Andrey Kouznetsov, Igor Vukolov, Mikhail Volodin, Roman Ageev, Alexander Bolshakov, Alexander Mosolov and others

ППС
Криминальная драма
Аннотация

Главные герои служат в отделе патрульно-постовой службы, они - те самые милиционеры, которые первыми прибывают на место преступления на улицах Санкт-Петербурга, первыми откликаются на просьбы о помощи потерпевших от преступников граждан, находятся в самой гуще городской жизни.

Трое постовых милиционеров - те самые люди, работающие «на земле», ближе всего находящиеся к народу, к его проблемам, заботам и трудностям.

Героям приходится сталкиваться практически со всем спектром городских преступлений - от уличных банд, промышляющих разбоем, карманников, подвыпивших хулиганов, рэкетиров, агрессивных пьяниц и наркоманов, участвовать в уличных драках, разнимая и пресекая их, ловить преступников по ориентировкам, выезжать на ограбления магазинов, офисов, частных квартир - нет преступления, на пресечении которого не могли бы быть задействованы постовые.

Каждая серия - отдельная, самостоятельная история - в каждой серии герои сталкиваются с новым преступлением. Они могут и утихомиривать разбушевавшегося жильца коммунальной квартиры и, через самое короткое время - уже идти по следу крупного криминального авторитета, сбежавшего из тюрьмы, опознав его по ориентировке.

Количество серий: 24

Создатели
Продюсеры:
Инесса Юрченко, Сергей Щеглов
Режиссёр(ы)-постановщик(и):
Виктор Татарский, Андрей Иванов
Оператор(ы)-постановщик(и):
Виктор Гончар, В. Ревич, Антов Вербин
В ролях:
Борис Галкин, Андрей Кузнецов, Игорь Вуколов, Михаил Володин, Роман Агеев, Александр Большаков, Александр Мосолов и другие.
Проекты : Проекты